Our Alliance is run by a Steering Group:

Simon Collings (Osney Island)

Nick Hills (Earl Street)

John Mastroddi (Kennington)

Adrian Porter (South Hinksey)

Peter Rawcliffe (South Hinksey) (Chairman)

Liz Sawyer (Botley Road)

We have Allies in areas not directly represented on the Steering Group : Wolvercote (Wolvercote Commoners – Nigel Walmsley), Wytham (Stella O’Gara, Parish Clerk), Binsey (Alison and Steven Cobb) and Old Botley (Angela MacKeith).

We have a mailing list, this website, and an Annual Public Meeting. We can be contacted in various ways.

Meet our Flood Stars.

Disclaimer: users of this website should please note the DISCLAIMER and note on insurance advice.